Online Inquiry

For more information. Please complete this form.


Academic Advisory Board

Shri Siddhi Vinayak Group of Institutions (SSVGI) have been inculcating practical skills and creating 'Global Professionals' for more than 3 years. SSVGI include SSVIT, SSVIM and SSVP. SSVGI is placed among the best in professional education in Gautam Budh Technical University with comparing from the other contemporary institutes. It has achieved top positions in MBA and B.Tech. Finals and has a record of best Placements with the best Corporate houses.

Name Organisation
Mr. Aman Khanna Punjab Paints - Industrialist
Dr. Lata Tandon Infosys Technologies Ltd.
Dr. Mukesh Pandey Associate Professor G.B Pant University of Agriculture & Tech., Pant Nagar, B.Tech. MBA (IIM-C), Fullbright Fellow (Michigan State & Santa Clara University)
Dr. R. N. Mehrotra Ex President (S & C Ltd, Bareilly)
Sugath Jain M D - Ratna Sagar Publications
Prof. Rajat Moona Department of CS & E ,IIT-Kanpur , PhD, Director General, C-DAC, Ministry of Communications and Information Tech, Govt of India
Mr. A K. Dubey Senior V.P. (P & A), Kesar Enterprises Ltd.
Manoj Agrawal GM - Polyplex Industries- Khatima
Subhash Mehra Executive Engineer (Retd.) Jal Nigam
Dr. S.K Sarangi Director, N.I.T. Rourkela
Dr. A.K.Jha Professor & Dean Mechanical, Engineering Dept. Institute of Technology, BHU, Varanasi
Dr. S.K Singh Director B.I.T, Sindri Distt. Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
Dr. U.M.Murty Prof. Kurkshetra University
Vishal Agarwal IIT Kanpur, MS Stanford University, Presently Working With NVIDIA
Vikas Agarwal IIT Delhi and PGDM (IIM Ahmadabad), Presently Working with SITQ
Sudesh Prakash Sabbarwal Prof.DIT Vellore, Ex. H.O.D. Electronics IIT. Delhi
Dr. Ekram Husain Dept. of Elect. Engineering A.M.U. Aligarh
Dr. Ekram Husain Dept. of Elect. Engineering A.M.U. Aligarh
Soheib Ali ITC Ltd, Lucknow, B.Tech, PGDM (IIM-K)
Dr. Kuldeep Singh Dept. of Electronics & Computer Engineering I.I.T Roorkee
Dr. Kamal Jain Dept. of Civil Engineering I.I.T Roorkee
Satya Narayan Prasad DGM, Jharkhand State Electricity Board
Mr. Ashok Director NIT
J Khuntia DGM (HR) ,India Glycols Ltd.